Upper Canada Cyclones Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software

Congratulations to our 2010 CJHL Draftees


The Tier One Central Hockey League (formerly known as the Central Junior Hockey League) held its 2010 draft last evening. Ten Cyclones players were selected.

Congratulations and best wishes to the following Cyclones grads:
First Round
Warren Steele to the Smiths Falls Bears (selection 3) from minor Midget
Taylor Henry to the Nepean Raiders (selection 12) from minor Midget
Second Round
Travis Brown to the Smiths Falls Bears (selection 22) from major Midget
Third Round
John Keane to the Brockville Braces (selection 36) from major Midget
Fourth Round
Ryan Ward to the Cornwall Colts (selection 46) from minor Midget
Sixth Round
Jake Oliver to the Carleton Place Canadians (selection 64) from minor Midget
Cody Hendsbee to the Kemptville 73's (selection 65) from minor Midget
Brady Clouthier to the Pembroke Lumber Kings (selection 71) from minor Midget
Seventh Round
Devin Campbell to the Carleton Place Canadians (selection 76) from minor Midget
Brendon O'Neil to the umberland Grads (selection 78) from major Midget.

This years draft was held across 10 rounds providing opportunities for Tier One Central Hockey League Teams to draft players from the 1992, 1993 and 1994 birth years.

Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Hockey Software